Home About Us Meet the Board
Meet the Board

The staff and management committee of Roscommon CCC follow a code of governance.

Roscommon County Childcare Committee CLG (Roscommon CCC) is a partnership of individuals and organisations working together for the enhancement of Early Learning and Care (ELC) and School Age Childcare (SAC) in the County.

The work of Roscommon County Childcare Committee is supported by the board of directors who are responsible for overseeing the strategic vision and governance of the organisation in collaboration with the Manager/County Childcare Coordinator to ensure the efficiency with which it carries out its day to day business.

Roscommon County Childcare Committee CLG 

Committee MemberRole on BoardRepresentative Organisation
Sean CrehanChairperson/DirectorPrivate Childcare Providers Representative
Lynne KeeryVice Chairperson/Director/Staff Liaison OfficerGRETB
Martina EarleySecretary/DirectorRoscommon Leader Partnership (RLP)
Louise WardTreasurer/ DirectorRoscommon County Council/Local Enterprise Office (LEO)
Sinéad Devine DirectorParent Representative
Emily OkoyeNon-Executive MemberRoscommon Public Participation Network (PPN)

Margaret HannonNon-Executive MemberBrothers of Charity